Fake GF?

What’s a fake girlfriend? I don’t know, but I think I am falling into that role… It’s Benchmark I’s bday coming up in a couple weeks and I made this list of events he can choose from to celebrate. I wanted to give 5 options, but there’s just so much stuff we can do and I like to theme things too so it came out to 7 options. Which one is he going to choose??? Does this long list scream out that I want to be his girlfriend?

I’ll just summarize some of the events that I planned out…it’s basic stuff such as going to a rooftop bar by the beach to a nice dinner to going to LA and venturing out to a nice mall and having burgers and then a nice seafood restaurant in Beverly Hills or even an adventure that involves all Japanese-themed items from restaurants to a hotel stay. Hmmm, am I trying too hard here? There are more simple and local events like going to a comedy show (I’ve never been to one before) and also getting a massage and hanging out at a nearby brewery since he likes beer.

I do want him to enjoy himself for his birthday since he’s been so stressed and overwhelmed. We didn’t really do much together last year for his birthday since that’s when I first met him so I just wanted to step up my game and also one-up him from what he did for my birthday.

Keep you posted!

4 thoughts on “Fake GF?

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started